Answered By: Charlotte Everitt
Last Updated: 10 May, 2016     Views: 22

Unfortunately we are unable to do this because holds are automatically cancelled by our computer system after the set date/time. The item will then go back onto the shelves or to the next person in the queue. If has gone to someone else you will need to place another hold on it. You can check on WorldCat for the current availability of the book you want.